Past Presidents

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/ on line 589.

Melissa White (University of New Brunswick)
2015 to 2017

Judith Walker (University of British Columbia)
Kaela Jubas (University of Calgary)
2013 to 2015

Shauna Butterwick (University of British Columbia)
Carole Roy (St. Francis Xavier University)
2011 to 2013

Janet Groen (University of Calgary)
Shibao Guo (University of Calgary)
2009 to 2011

Patricia Gouthro (Mount Saint Vincent University)
2007 to 2009 

André Grace (University of Alberta)
2005 to 2007 

Shahrzad Mojab (Ontario Institute for Studies in Education)
2003 to 2005 

Shauna Butterwick (University of British Columbia)
Darlene Clover (University of Victoria)
2002 to 2003 

Leona English (Saint Francis Xavier University)
2001 to 2002

Paul Bouchard (Concordia University)
1999 to 2001

Bill Fallis (George Brown College)
1997 to 1999

Michael Welton (Mount Saint Vincent University)
1995 to 1997

Mark Selman (Simon Fraser University)
1993 to 1995

Budd Hall (Ontario Institute for Studies in Education)
1992 to 1993

Nicole A. Tremblay (Université de Montréal)
1991 to 1992

D. Randy Garrison (University of Calgary)
1989 to 1991

Jeannine Roy-Poirier (University of Ottawa)
1987 to 1989

Marie A. Gillen (Saint Francis Xavier University)
1985 to 1987

James A. Draper (Ontario Institute for Studies in Education)
1983 to 1985

Gisèle Painchaud (Université de Montréal)
1981 to 1983