CASAE Executive

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/views.module on line 879.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /home/casae/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/handlers/views_handler_filter.inc on line 589.

CASAE EXECUTIVE 2017-2018:

Nancy Taber
Nancy Taber
Brock University
President
ntaber@brocku.ca
Robert Mizzi
Robert Mizzi
University of
Manitoba
President-Elect
robert.mizzi@umanitoba.ca
Amanda Benjamin
Amanda Benjamin
University of
New Brunswick
Secretary
ajb@unb.ca
Suzanne Smythe
Suzanne Smythe
Simon Fraser University
Treasurer
sksmythe@sfu.ca
   

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES 

Catherine Baillie-Abidi
Catherine Baillie-Abidi
St. Francis Xavier
University
Atlantic
cfbaillie@hotmail.com
Constanza Silva
Constanza Silva
Concordia University
Québec

csilvacasae@gmail.com

William (Bill) Fallis
Adult Education
Consultant
Ontario
billfallis@gmail.com
   

Sara Carpenter
University of Alberta
Prairies
sara3@ualberta.ca
Hongxia Shan
Hongxia Shan
University of British Columbia
British Columbia
hongxia.shan@ubc.ca

No Photo
Margaret (Maggie) Dumkee
Yukon College
North
mdumkee@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Marlon Sanches
Marlon Sanches
Concordia University
Graduate Student/Post-doctoral
marlonsanches@yahoo.ca
   

2018 CONFERENCE TEAM 

Nancy Taber
Brock University
Chair 2018 Conference
ntaber@brocku.ca
Cindy Hanson
University of Regina
Local Arrangements Coordinator
Susan Brigham
Mount Saint Vincent University
Chair – Alan Thomas
Award for
the best grad student
paper award
Budd Hall (Chair), Arpi Hamalian, D'Arcy Martin
Lifetime 
Achievement Award Committee

   

 

Robert McGray (Chair), Amanda Benjamin, Patti Gouthro, Maurice Taylor
Call for Papers
Robert Mizzi
Program
Vera Woloshyn
Proceedings

   

CANADIAN JOURNAL FOR THE STUDY OF ADULT EDUCATION

Nancy Taber
Nancy Taber
Brock University
Editor-in-Chief - Canadian Journal for the Study of Adult Education
ntaber@brocku.ca
Scott MacPhail
Scott MacPhail
Journal Manager
scottmacphail@gmail.com

   

STAFF POSITION 


Tim Howard
Permanent Secretariat
casae.aceea@csse.ca